Garage Baele

Dacia.be

Menu

Onze concessie

Garage Baele

Industriepark Rosteyne 9
9060 Zelzate Tel. 09.342.97.77
Zelzate

Contactinformatie

Tel. 09.342.97.77
E-mailadres info@renaultbaele.be

Ondernemingsnummer : BE0446.156.151

Diensten

  • Verkoop nieuwe wagen
  • Tweedehandswagens
  • Onderhoud en herstelling
  • Koetswerkherstellingen
  • Accessoires

Openingsuren

  • Showroom

    Maandag – vrijdag
    8:00u – 18:00u

    Zaterdag
    9:00u – 16:00u

    Zondag
    Gesloten

  • Carrosserie

    Maandag – vrijdag
    8:00u – 18:00u

    Zaterdag
    8:00u – 12:00u

    Zondag
    Gesloten

  • Receptie

    Maandag – vrijdag
    8:00u – 18:00u

    Zaterdag
    8:00u – 12:00u

    Zondag
    Gesloten

Team

  • Verkoop
    • Maarten de Croock
      Tel. 09.337.70.93
      Email maarten@renaultbaele.be
  • Koetswerk
    • Hilde Baele / Thomas Baele
      Tel. 09.326.05.38
      Email hilde@car-ko.be
  • Tweedehands
    • Maarten de Croock
      Tel. 09.337.70.93
      Email maarten@renaultbaele.be
  • Receptie
    • Fauve Steyaert
      Tel. 09.337.70.96
      Email receptie@renaultbaele.be
  • Magazijn
    • Tibo van den Bruele
      Tel. 09.337.70.91
      Email tibo@renaultbaele.be
  • Aflevering wagens
    • Herman van Loo
      Tel. 09.337.70.92
      Email herman@renaultbaele.be
  • Zaakvoerder
    • Ellen Baele
      Tel. 09.337.70.95
      Email ellen@renaultbaele.be